Retirees Corner
Naval Reserve Center Fargo


Click here to see a list of NRC Fargo Retirees: 1988-2006.


Welcome to the NRC Fargo Retiree's Corner!  The purpose of this page is to list our retiree's e-mail addresses so you can communicate with your fellow shipmates.   We need your permission to list your Rank/Rate, Name, City and E-mail address in this section.  You may also request to be added to the NRC Fargo Retiree E-Mail List which we will use to send announcements on special events hosted by the center.

Rank/Rate Name City, State Service Dates Years E-mail address
BUC Steve Amberg Waubun, MN 1960 2001 4-22 samberg@minnkota.com 
SH1 Douglas Axtell Crookston, MN 1974 2002 5-16 daxtell2@gra.midco.net 
CMC Bill Best Michigan, ND 1974 2002 4-20 scbbest@polarcomm.com 
LCDR Richard Budd Leeds, ND 1977 2002 4-21 budd@gondtc.com 
DMC Robert E. Cobb Moorhead, MN 1956 1995 4-20 cobbschmidt@prodigy.net
BM1 Scott Crow Pelican Rapids, MN 1980 2002 4-17 deolar@loretel.net 
RM1 Wayne Demers Grand Forks, ND 1970 1999 4-18 Wayne.Demers@grandforks.af.mil
HMC Charles Duke Minot, ND 1955 1976 21-0 kwikag@webtv.net 
LCDR Kurt Gustin Fergus Falls, MN 1967 2001 3-31 kurtandpam@charter.net 
RMC Jack Hanna Fargo, ND 1967 1990 2-24 jhanna@nilleslaw.com 
SKC Jim Haukedahl Fargo, ND 1974 1995 2-19 jhaukedahl@corpcomm.net
ET1 David Hawkins Detroit Lakes, MN 1962 1989 7-17 hawkins@loretel.net
CAPT Donna Hendel Fergus Falls, MN 1963 2003 7-16 dqhendel@prtel.com 
ET1 Loren Johnson Crookston, MN 1964 2002 3-17 lijohnson@rrv.net 
MMC Roy Johnson Casselton, ND 1963 1989 7-19 rjohns@unitelc.com 
AVCM Douglas Kottom Battle Lake, MN 1966 1996 12-18 norshore@tekstar.com 
HM2 Sharon Lewis Fargo, ND 1981 2002 10-10 sljoyner@hotmail.com 
ENCS Skip Lohse Fergus Falls, MN 1963 1993 6-23 glohse@otpco.com 
YNC Norman Magdefrau Henderson, NV 1956 1978 12-12 paulinenorm@msn.com 
OSCM Curt Markert Mahnomen, MN 1957 1999 3-39 cmarkert@minnkota.com
CDR Paul Marsolek West Fargo, ND 1973 2000 4-18 pbmars@i29.net 
HM1 Budd Mermon Lake Park, MN 1982 2002 5-16 buddm@prtel.com 
EM1 Steve Motl Victoria, MN 1975 2002 6-16 motls@spacestar.net 
SMC Gary Nolte Moorhead, MN 1967 1986 2-19 nol951@aol.com 
ET1 John Orvik Casselton, ND 1958 1992 3-17 johnorvik@hotmail.com
EOCS Bob Peterson Fargo, ND 1969 2001 5-21 bpeterso@gwmail.nodak.edu 
UCCM James Rauch West Fargo, ND 1967 1991 4-22 JESmokey@aol.com
MAC Charles Sauvageau Fargo, ND 1958 2000 8-28 cspaduch@i29.net 
PN1 Kenneth Sims Moorhead, MN 1972 2002 4-16 vakjsims@aol.com 
UTC Tim Singlemann Fargo, ND 1982 2003 0-21 Tim.Singelmann@ndsu.nodak.edu 
STG1 Doug Tomschin Clinton, MN 1975 2002 4-16 doug_t@co.big-stone.mn.us 
ETC Wayne G. Victor Omaha, NE 1960 1981 8-12 waynevictor@cox.net
ITC Kenneth W. Voigt   Alexandria, MN 1981 2001 20-0 kvoigt69@embarqmail.com
CE1 Harry M. Wadnizak Fargo, ND 1967 1991 4-20 Harry.Wadnizak@ndsu.nodak.edu
SK2 Jeff Witter Minot, ND 1979 2001 6-16 jeffwitter@min.midco.net

Notes:
"Service Dates" normally indicate when member entered active duty and retirement year.
"Years" represents active duty and selective reserve good years.



Go to CPO Mess Home Page